01/05/2022: Edited bullies and lag fixing!

You may think this is not the best update, but i definetly fixed (exactly) 27 FPS that were lost looking at school in the last update:

  • The lag fixing 😍
  • The edited bully!
  • New floor texture! (You can just see it in the image)
  • New event with voicelines (The green bully)
  • The hair physics has been set to 40FPS, now they may see laggy, but the game will run better
  • New student!
  • And for last; the counselor can now see with her glasses!

5 responses to “01/05/2022: Edited bullies and lag fixing!”

  1. I love this game ♡

    Like

  2. I love you games
    you games I love you games

    Like

  3. I love you games
    you games I love you games

    Like

Leave a comment

Design a site like this with WordPress.com
Get started